Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Thomas

Samantha Thomas

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Thomas
"State farm insurance company,my experience been amazing, first the price, and the help and courtesy from Rebecca"
Profile photo of Andy Andy

Andy Andy

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Andy
"Excellent service They really listen to your needs and help you get the best coverage that you need .Andrea was very helpful I will recommend them"
Profile photo of Nazudeen Baksh

Nazudeen Baksh

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nazudeen Baksh
"I dealt with Rubab she was most pleasant and kind. She explained everything and it was simple. Thank you for your kindness and understanding"
Profile photo of Carlos Castillo

Carlos Castillo

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Castillo
"Excelente servicio Andrea, amabilidad y respuesta muy buena, en este mundo debería existir más personas así, ofreciendo el mejor servicio!"
Profile photo of Joe Niños

Joe Niños

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Niños
"Muchas gracias Andrea por tu ayuda!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Hello there State farm.... My name is Joe orens!! I was talking Care of by Rebecca!! Who is amazing patient.. Very knowledgeable. Willing to help me out and answer all my questions.. that's if I asked them...So this a first for me!!! Have a great day and keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Efinxace Music (Efinxace)

Efinxace Music (Efinxace)

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efinxace Music (Efinxace)
"Rubab was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all of my questions and assisted me with all of my insurance needs. She also made sure that I got the best pricing. I am a very happy customer."
Profile photo of Jodimi mis amores

Jodimi mis amores

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodimi mis amores
"very good service, he always responds in a timely manner and answers all my questions thanks Andrea zambrano"
Profile photo of Kristen Alexander

Kristen Alexander

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Alexander
"I had the pleasure of working with Rebecca Mink. She was very knowledgeable, professional and a true pleasure to work with! She answered all of my questions in a timely manner. She was a great help by presenting me with multiple quote options then took the time to review all of my coverages in great length to assure I had peace of mind with the policy option I had chose. I am beyond satisfied with my choice and I am so happy I was connected with Rebecca to choose my new home insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Vallabh Patel

Vallabh Patel

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vallabh Patel
"Rubab is nice Good service"
Profile photo of Ayesha Umer

Ayesha Umer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayesha Umer
"I had a great experience with Rubab Aktar . She paid full attention to my concerns and helped me through with them in a very professional way . Very satisfied . Thank you so much for that Rubab . It was great over all.Good job I will definitely recommend you to other people as well"
Profile photo of adeel akbar

adeel akbar

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adeel akbar
"Rubab was great and well experienced. She personally checked all available insurance options to help me review an affordable insurance. Very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Stefano Malfa

Stefano Malfa

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefano Malfa
"Review Andrea"
Profile photo of Lynne Chandler

Lynne Chandler

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Chandler
"Jennifer has been providing my family with outstanding service for years. Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable, a outstanding professional and a pleasure to deal with. She takes the time to explain the fine print and offers great expert advice when choosing a policy. Thank you Jennifer for all your excellent advise. Ralph Chandler"
Profile photo of Patricia Filidoro

Patricia Filidoro

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Filidoro
"Excellent customer service! Jennifer was so understanding, caring and patient, and she went above and beyond to try to resolve my claim. She was such a pleasure to work with. Thank you for everything! I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Kunal Shah

Kunal Shah

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kunal Shah
"Clarins is the best! Do business with her and you will not be disappointed"
Profile photo of Gardner Krag

Gardner Krag

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gardner Krag
"Jennifer has been providing my family with excellent service for years. She takes the time to explain the fine print and offers great expert advice when choosing a policy. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Lucas Fermin

Lucas Fermin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Fermin
"Thanks Andrea Z. Great services 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Kathleen Christatos

Kathleen Christatos

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Christatos
"Andrea is a pleasure to work with - she is very responsive and takes care of what you need right away. Thank you!"
Profile photo of lisa roberson

lisa roberson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa roberson
"Jennifer is the best she is so patient and kind I love talking to her when I have a problem. Jennifer is absolutely amazing and wonderful I enjoy talking to her when there is something wrong she sure fix it. Jennifer is the best thank you for all your help everytime there was a problem that you fixed for me your a beautiful person. Have a blessed day enjoy❤️"
Profile photo of muhammad irfan

muhammad irfan

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by muhammad irfan
""Rubab Akhtar provided exceptional service in helping me secure auto and home insurance. Their attention to detail and prompt response made the process seamless and stress-free. Rubab's knowledge and clear communication ensured I got the coverage I needed at a great price. Thank you, Rubab, for your outstanding support!""
Profile photo of Rafy Acosta

Rafy Acosta

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafy Acosta
"Andrea Zambrano muchas gracias por tu exelente trabajo. Muy agradecido por toda tu colaboración"
Profile photo of Claudia Rodriguez

Claudia Rodriguez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Rodriguez
"Andrea was very helpful and professional. Thank you for all of the information you provided."
Profile photo of Daryl Glover Jr.

Daryl Glover Jr.

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Glover Jr.
"Andrea was very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Alexis Martinez

Alexis Martinez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Martinez
"Clarins Artiles was great 👍🏻"