Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: F Gaston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

F Gaston

5 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of asap_anyely16

asap_anyely16

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire process of getting my car insured was very easy thanks to my agent Yelissa Frias. Thank you for being so informative and for your patience in finding a great policy for me. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Gipsys Rodriguez

Gipsys Rodriguez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yelissa was very patient, accommodating, professional and very informative. Definitely great service."
Profile photo of Esthefany Lopez

Esthefany Lopez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service provided by Yelissa"
Profile photo of Najani Almaraz

Najani Almaraz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Miss YELISSA FRIAS (Original) Muy buen servicio de la señorita YELISSA FRIAS"
Profile photo of javier run

javier run

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Yelissa (Original) Muy buen servicio departe de Yelissa"
Profile photo of Danilo Quiterio

Danilo Quiterio

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much RACHEL for your good service and delivery, your help was very useful Thank you!! (Original) Amuchas gracias RACHEL por tu buen servicio y entrega me fue muy útil su ayuda Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Delmy Rosario

Delmy Rosario

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you yelissa for such a good service (Original) Gracias yelissa por tan buen servicio"
Profile photo of Nicole Feliciano

Nicole Feliciano

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Torres best employee ever. She is very helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. Highly recommended, Great service 10 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Wilton Guzman

Wilton Guzman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent treatment and quality of service Yessika excellent service from the young Rachel very good attention and good treatment thank you rechel (Original) Muy excelentes el trato y la calidad del servicio Yessika excelente servicio de la joven Rachel muy buena atención y un buen trato gracias rechel"
Profile photo of Rachel Varghese

Rachel Varghese

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of john Sandoval

john Sandoval

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with yassu"
Profile photo of Erick Liz

Erick Liz

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, good compression and more than anything, a lot of kindness 👍 Yassu Netti (Original) Exelente servicio bien una compresión adecuada y más que nada mucha amabilidad 👍 Yassu Netti"
Profile photo of Esnil Liz

Esnil Liz

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I would recommend you Yassu the best agent of them all"
Profile photo of dalvin tio

dalvin tio

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, Yelissa, you answered all my questions and helped me find the policy that best suits my needs. (Original) Muchas gracias yelissa respondente todas mis dudas y me ayudaste a conceguir la poliza que mejor se adacta a mis nececidades"
Profile photo of Armando Guzman

Armando Guzman

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"G I had a great service from Yelissa. Nice place ."
Profile photo of isaac wade

isaac wade

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today Yassu Netti deserve a raise , I came mad and she changed my mind. She was very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Neivi Pilier

Neivi Pilier

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yelissa cold 👍🙏 (Original) Yelissa frías 👍🙏"
Profile photo of Yameri Acevedo

Yameri Acevedo

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you loriza for your good service very kind (Original) Gracias loriza por tu buen servicio muy amable"
Profile photo of Jhoan Perez

Jhoan Perez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yelissa Frías thanks for the help and support you are excellent"
Profile photo of Victor Ruiz

Victor Ruiz

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service Yessika (Original) Muy buen servicio Yessika"
Profile photo of Yicela aguillar

Yicela aguillar

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was excellent attention yessika (Original) Fue excelente atención yessika"
Profile photo of Disaira Garcia

Disaira Garcia

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent service I received from Miss Rachel for having resolved my concerns, congratulations and continue to offer service with high quality and dedication to it. (Original) Un excelente servido recibí de la señorita Rachel por haber resuelto mis inquietudes, muchas felicidades y continué ofreciendo servicio con alta calidad y vocación al mismo."
Profile photo of Galo Vidal Zaruma

Galo Vidal Zaruma

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service I was attended by Rachel Torres 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio fui atendido por Rachel Torres 👍"
Profile photo of juan calle

juan calle

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention Yessika (Original) Exelente atencion yessika"
Profile photo of Paula Bevacqua

Paula Bevacqua

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yelissa was fantastic! She throughly explained our coverages for both auto and home, and was a pleasure to work with. She also saved us money on both with better coverage!"