Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dauniel01 01

Dauniel01 01

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dauniel01 01
"Thank you Claris for helping me with my insurance, for clarifying my coverages and helping me get the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Melina Guillen

Melina Guillen

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Guillen
"Andrea is an excellent agent. She made sure I understood everything when it came down to setting up my new policy. Very grateful and 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Lissaura Toribio

Lissaura Toribio

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissaura Toribio
"(Translated by Google) José Guillermo Rodríguez assisted me, an excellent person and a magnificent professional. (Original) José Guillermo Rodríguez me asistió, excelente persona y es un profesional magnífico"
Profile photo of Lucero Sosa

Lucero Sosa

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Sosa
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Jose Luis for helping me with my insurance needs, very good service (Original) Muchas gracias jose luis por ayudarme con mis necesidades de seguro muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Fatima Ycaza

Fatima Ycaza

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Ycaza
"(Translated by Google) Andrea was the person who helped me and the truth is that I was satisfied. She is very attentive and pleasant. My rating is excellent. (Original) Andrea fue la persona k me atendió y la verdad me quede sastifecha ella es muy atenta y agrable mi calificación es excelente"
Profile photo of Freddy Algo

Freddy Algo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Algo
"(Translated by Google) Great service Jose Luis 100% recommended (Original) Grandioso servicio Jose luis 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Arturo Campusano

Arturo Campusano

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Campusano
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much José Luis (Original) Muchas gracias José Luis"
Profile photo of Joseph DeCarvalho

Joseph DeCarvalho

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph DeCarvalho
"Dealing with auto claims can be frustrating especially for the policy holder. You have to deal with long wait times, you're constantly getting transferred to a bunch of different people, and it seems like it takes forever for things to get settled. Despite all the frustrations, Jennifer Bechtold has been nothing short of amazing. She is so kind, answered all my questions, and even though my case is still on going, I feel at ease knowing that I can go to Jennifer with any issues. Jennifer, I want to thank you for your patience, your understanding, and your professionalism. You are awesome and I'm so grateful for all your help."
Profile photo of Stela Navarrete

Stela Navarrete

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stela Navarrete
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Andrea for your help (Original) Gracias Andrea por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Olivo Olivo

Olivo Olivo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivo Olivo
"Rachel was fantastic and very professional to work with, she responded quickly and found the best plan for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Raul D Nunez Reinoso

Raul D Nunez Reinoso

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul D Nunez Reinoso
"Clarins, thank you for your service and attention and for calling at the right time!"
Profile photo of Lesly Attilano

Lesly Attilano

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Attilano
"Excelente experience Thank you Andrea for you amazing service."
Profile photo of Lela hernandez

Lela hernandez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lela hernandez
"Thank you Andrea !!"
Profile photo of Altagracia Candelaria

Altagracia Candelaria

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Altagracia Candelaria
"(Translated by Google) Clarins, thank you for your services, excellent, I am super satisfied and grateful to you, you are very professional, I would recommend you to anyone for your insurance services with STATE FARM. (Original) Clarins,gracias por tu servicios,excelente,estoy super satisfecha y agradecida contigo,eres muy profesional,te recommendaria a cualquier persona para tus servicios de seguro con STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Nancy Fuentes

Nancy Fuentes

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Fuentes
"I must say Andrea was very helpful, professional and made the experience exceptionally smooth, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Antonio

Antonio

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio
"Andrea helped me out very professionally and educated very thankful for the help and definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Alejandra Rivas

Alejandra Rivas

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Rivas
"Andrea Zambrano"
Profile photo of Jorge Sarmiento

Jorge Sarmiento

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Sarmiento
"Andrea Zambrano was amazing helping me through the process of getting my life insurance! She's a rockstar! And went above and beyond explaining all the details!"
Profile photo of Otoniel Medrano

Otoniel Medrano

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otoniel Medrano
"Excellent service, happy with the service"
Profile photo of Alex Romero

Alex Romero

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Romero
"Thank you Clarins artiles for all your help, getting my insurance.best service ever."
Profile photo of Kevin Martinez

Kevin Martinez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Martinez
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank clarins Artiles for helping me obtain a new policy with state farm, it was a great help in the process of looking for a good price. (Original) Quiero agradecerle a clarins Artiles por ayudarme a obtener una póliza nueva con state farm, fue de gran ayuda en el proceso de buscar un buen precio."
Profile photo of Oscar Williams

Oscar Williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Williams
"Clarins Artiles was amazing, she helped me throughout the process on getting my new insurance set up, she answered all my question and got me and amazing deal. I really recommend this place."
Profile photo of VIRGILIO MENDOZA

VIRGILIO MENDOZA

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VIRGILIO MENDOZA
"(Translated by Google) I really liked Ms. Andrea Zambrano, her professionalism, good treatment, spontaneousness, verbal fluency over the phone, etc. Thank you for your time and dynamism. (Original) Me agrado mucho la srta Andrea Zambrano su profesionalismo, buen trato, espontánea, fluidez verbal a través del teléfono, etcétera. Gratias por su tiempo y dinamismo."
Profile photo of Keith McNeill

Keith McNeill

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith McNeill
"I Appreciate State Farm …But more importantly Andrea She’s the BEST"
Profile photo of Evelyn Munoz

Evelyn Munoz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Munoz
"(Translated by Google) Loriza has been very kind with my request, she helped me a lot, thank you and Blessings (Original) Loriza ha sido muy amable con mi solicitud, me ayudó mucho, gracias y Bendiciones"